img_header-map
Offices

 

Headquarters

1223 SW 4th Street, Miami, FL 33135
Tel: (305) 642-3484
Fax: (305) 642-9122

Office of the President

Sonia Lopez, President and CEOslopez@cnc.org – Ext. 123
Jessica Delgado, Assistant to the President
jdelgado@cnc.org – Ext. 101

Accounting Department
Gabriela Musiet, Vice President of Financegvalle@cnc.org – Ext. 109
Maria Cristina Claro, Assistant to the VP of Finance
mclaro@cnc.org – Ext. 112
Maria Cabrera, Accounts Payablemcabrera@cnc.org – Ext. 121
Human Resources
Janet Collazo, Director of Personnel / Operations and Programs Compliance Manager – jcollazo@cnc.org – Ext. 105


New Jersey Office
4428-30 Bergenline Avenue, 2nd Floor, Union City, NJ 07087
Tel: (201) 325-8840
Fax: (201) 325-8841
Gladys M Pera, Field Director/Housing Counselor – Economic Independence Program –gpera@cnc.org


Washington D.C. Office

 

2639 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20008-2645

Tel: (202) 898-4880

 

Fax: (202) 835-3613

Sonia Lopez, President and CEOslopez@cnc.org
Jessica Delgado, Assistant to the President
jdelgado@cnc.org



CODEC, Inc.
1223 SW 4th Street, 2nd Floor, Miami, FL 33135
Tel: (305) 642-1381
Fax: (305) 642-5487